Boards and Commissions


Board Of Trustees
Trutee: Position: Expiration of Term:
Tyler K. Gibson Mayor 2024
Cristy Brady Mayor Pro-Tem 2024
Mike Cooper Trustee 2024
Dan McVey Trustee 2024
Josh Wittler Trustee 2026
Jeremy West Trustee 2026

Regular Meetings are held the second Thursday of each month at 6:00 pm.

Planning Commission


Duke Prichard (Chair)

Berklea Forrest

Brady Humphrey

Josh Wittler

Tyler Gibson


Mark Rosengrants

Matt Ballard

Planning Commission meets the Third Tuesday of every month, or as needed.

Board of Adjustment 
Member: Expiration of Term:
Doug Stolebarger (Chair)  2025
Jerrod Summers 2023
Larry Duncan  2024
Kink Ownbey 2024
Open Position 2023

The Board of Adjustment meets the fourth Tuesday of the month, or as needed.

Tree Board


Kathy Self

Inez Will

Mitzi Jett

Lynn Killinger

Larry Duncan

Tree Board meetings are on the 1st Monday of each month at 4:00 pm. Contact Ms. Self or the Town Hall for meeting location.

Fire Pension
Member: Expiration of Term:
Tyler K Gibson Mayor
Tammy Newman Town Clerk
Chris Westphal 2023
Robert Cooper 2024
Kink Ownbey 2026


For Board minutes and agendas see specific board page.